Me — yes, that’s me!

Photo 59

I’m Tweeting!

And, yes, that’s me folks! And, Sponge Bob! No political statement here, only a friendly hello. Just getting started and I will also have updates to follow soon here on Liberty Wolf, and of course, on Twitter. I’m just getting started there.

Click on the photo to my Twitter page!

I’ve moved to Denver from San Francisco, so the last two months have been crazy. But, I am resettling and though it is cold out here, so far, so good. I plan to revamp things here a bit and also, to get back with a restart and reset for the new year. I think I’ll become a bit more candid and open this coming year… And, maybe jazz things up a bit. The photo is the beginning.

5 thoughts on “Me — yes, that’s me!

  1. L.O. December 20, 2011 / 7:08 am

    It’s YOU! More candid and open, from you, is always good…you are an extremely entertaining and talented writer. I look forward to your new postings…..they always get me going, one way or another!!

    • libertywolf December 20, 2011 / 7:26 am

      T’anks!!!!! More to come! I am tweeting and twittering! And, more to come here. May as well come out in the open a bit more, just slightly. I mean, why the hell not?

      Nice to see you here as always.

      • L.O. December 24, 2011 / 9:43 am

        The air is fresh out here! Glad you are getting your sea legs shaken off or however it works….! I don’t remember how the sea legs or the closet legs or the out legs or the Victorian Era cover-up-the-furniture-legs lest it is imprudent (sp?) works…yes, in the Victorian Era they clothes the furniture legs! why? because I am EveryWhen insane/gimpy lame from having to walk in eleven dimensions at the same time………..long story short..good to see you out here!

  2. L.O. December 24, 2011 / 9:45 am

    Why did they cover the legs of furniture in the V-Era? I have no good answer other than that they were funny and eccentric….Why don’t I remember if I have sea legs or AWOL legs?…..same answer.

  3. L.O. December 24, 2011 / 9:51 am

    from the Wikipedia on Victorian Era: ” . . .Myth has it that even piano legs were scandalous, and covered with tiny pantalettes . . . “

Leave a Reply

